GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



Z.C. CASE NO.: 21-18

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on January 20, 2023, copies of Z.C. Order No. **21-18** were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. D.C. Register
- Goulston & Storrs, LLP Jeffrey Utz & David Lewis, Esqs.
- 3. Friends of 14th Street c/o Edward Donohue, Esq. edonahue@dtm.law
- 4. Kent Boese & Gail Fast Office of the ANC
- 5. ANC 4C 4C@ANC.DC.gov
- 6. ANC 4C03 SMD Commissioner 4C03@ANC.DC.gov

- 7. Connor Rattey (DOEE)
- 8. Councilmember Janeese Lewis George
- 9. DDOT (Jonathan Rogers & Aaron Zimmerman)
- Esther Yong McGraw, Esq. General Counsel DCRA
- 11. Lead Attorney ZC (Hillary Lovick, Esq.)

J. Schellin

- 12. At-Large Councilmembers:
 - Phil Mendelson
 - Christina Henderson
 - Anita Bonds
 - Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4th Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001

Telephone: (202) 727-6311

Facsimile: (202) 727-6072

E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov

Web Site: www.lettict.et. Golumbia CASE NO.21-18

EXHIBIT NO.807